Book Haul: August 2016

A book haul FULL of amazing reads just begging to be read!

Some of you may know, my husband and I are making a big life change… we’re boxing up our home in Denver and heading to Reno to be closer to our families. So over the past week I’ve had the task of boxing up some things. The first to go were my books. My husband brought a box up into my office and said hey start packing. I was like yeah okay it should be easy right well it set off an anxiety attack… I couldn’t stand the thought of an empty bookshelf for the month. Turns out though, the TBR stack sitting on the floor… it fills up my almost empty shelf ha! And I thought I’d only need a few boxes. I’m already at two and I have a good feeling I’m going to need a LOT more!

Anyways, over the month of August I’ve been able to add more great reads to the TBR shelf! I’m so excited for these reads. Have you read any of them?

Order your copies of the August reads from Amazon:

The Muse by Jessie Burton

Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

Good As Gone by Amy Gentry

Keep Her by Leora Krygier

After You by Jojo Moyes

It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

The Writers Room by Justen Davila

Leave a Reply

