Wrap Up: July 2016

My reads during the month of July… boy did it fly!

I swear I blinked and July was over! I can’t believe it’s officially August… anyone else feeling like this?! July was busy, but I still managed to read 5 books and 4 comics. The books I read were fantastic as always (huge thank you to BookSparks and Atria Books), but my favorite read would have to be Swear on This Life by Renee Carlino. Oh goodness it was AMAZING and I devoured it in two days. The reads this last month were all a little heavier and emotional so just a little heads up for those who want to read these! I highly recommend them all though and would love to hear what you think so if you do pick one up. Let me know!

Buy your copy of my July reads on Amazon:

You Will Know Me | FULL REVIEW

The Choices We Make | FULL REVIEW

Swear on This Life | FULL REVIEW

So Close | FULL REVIEW

The Regulars | FULL REVIEW

Ms. Marvel Vol 2

Paper Girls Vol 1

Sweet Tooth Vol 6

I Hate Fairyland Vol 1

Leave a Reply

