Book Haul: July 2016

The book I am most thrilled about receiving this month is…

I’m about to be buried in books here! This is the second book haul I’ve shared this month. In cased you missed the first one and are interested in seeing what I picked up for my birthday, you can click here! It was like Christmas in July ๐Ÿ˜‰ So many amazing books came my way, but which one am I most excited for?! It would probably have to be Swear on This Life! I can’t get enough of Renee’s writing! Have you read any of her books?

Order your copies of the August reads from Amazon:

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling

The Life She Wants by Robyn Carr

The Regulars by Georgia Clark

Southern Solstice by Sarah Sadler

Swear on This Life by Renee Carlino

The Lucidity Project by Abbey Campbell Cook

A House for Happy Mothers by Amulya Malladi

Perfectly Good Crime by Dete Meserve

Clear to Lift by Anne A. Wilson

When In Rome by Shay Peretz

 

 

Leave a Reply

