Unboxing: BookSparks August #SRC2016

Another wonderful surprise on the doorstep from BookSparks!

My hubby and I just returned from doing some last minute shopping before our trip and guess what was on my doorstep? BOOK MAIL! Heck yeah… my favorite kind of mail haha To top it off it was the monthly summer reading challenge and its fulled with some amazing books! I couldn’t be more excited about it and especially before a trip, it’ll sure make the time fly! Thank you BookSparks!!

If you aren’t familiar with BookSparks or their SRC, you should check them out and join in on the #SRC2016! I believe August is the last month so we’d love to have you join in. I’ve had 3 of these boxes and and seriously, I’m blown away. If you missed out on the May and July unboxings, catch up and let me know if you’ve read any of them or plan to!

Order your copies of the August reads from Amazon:

Swear on This Life by Renee Carlino

The Lucidity Project by Abbey Campbell Cook

A House for Happy Mothers by Amulya Malladi

Perfectly Good Crime by Dete Meserve

Clear to Lift by Anna A. Wilson

Leave a Reply

