Book Haul: Birthday!

A killer birthday book haul!

Hello friends! Today I’m sharing my birthday book haul with you and I couldn’t be more excited about what I received. A lot of these have been on my list for quite some time and a few others, well they are ones that I really wanted and just found out about or came across through Instagram. I am thrilled to add all of these to my new TBR Shelves! Which ones have you read and highly recommend?! I have no idea where I want to start…

Shop these titles straight from Amazon:

One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid

Arena by Karen Hancock

Beautiful & Damned by Robert M. Drake

The Vegetarian by Han Kang

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Ms Marvel Vol 2

Sex Criminals Vol 1

The Wicked + The Divine Vol 1

Saga Vol 1

Rat Queens Vol 2

Rat Queens Vol 3

Revival Vol 1

Giant Days Vol 1

Lumberjanes Vol 4

*And that amazing lipstick… it’s made by Bite Beauty. It’s the Amuse Bouche Lipstick in Kimchi. Go ahead and order yourself one. It’s amazing!

One thought on “Book Haul: Birthday!

Leave a Reply

