DIY Bookshelf Frame

A bookish DIY project that has me all giddy!

Hey booknerds!

If you follow me on Instagram you know that a few weekends ago, Zach helped me bring a Pinterest project to life! I LOVE the way they turned out. I have been wanting a shelf to hold all of my TBR books and well, I finally have not one, but two! It’s so wonderful to have them right next to the bed and not hogging up all the nightstand space. These were a fun little project, easy to make, and like I said… I just love how they came out. We’re already plotting to make more! Woo hoo!! Watch the video below to watch it all come together and for step by step instructions on how you can make your very own!

One thought on “DIY Bookshelf Frame

Leave a Reply

