Book Review: You Will Know Me by Megan Abbott

A suspenseful read that will keep you turning the pages quickly!

Read | 4/5 stars | Pre-order your copy of You Will Know Me | Releases 7.26.16

Overview: 
Devon is a talented gymnast with hopes of making it to the Olympics, but when a death rocks the community, secrets are revealed. For Devon’s family who lives and breath this sport, how far will they go to ensure that Devon gets her chance to make all her dreams come true.

What I loved: 
Immediately had me invested because of the sport, depicted the gym world pretty darn accurately, gripping, mysterious, and a great point of view!

What I didn’t: 
The characters didn’t make me care for them, slow start, and plot was a little predictable.

If you liked He Will Be My Ruin, Gillian Flynn’s books, or The Girl on the Train: I have a feeling you’ll enjoy this too!

For my full review of You Will Know Me, click play!

I received a copy from BookSparks in exchange for an honest review.

 Be sure to follow BookSparks and join in on the #SRC2016 because it will be the #BestSummerEver!!

4 thoughts on “Book Review: You Will Know Me by Megan Abbott

    1. Sorry for the delay!! Thank you so much. That’s so kind of you. I’ve got a crazy week before I leave for a trip. I’ll try to get to it before I leave, but if not… I will when I return. Thank you again!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

