Book Haul: June 2016

June, oh June! You were so good to me.

June, oh June! You were so good to me. I hauled 24 books this month – 5 of them I bought and the rest were sent to me! Holy moly!! Thank you BookSparks for the amazing boxes and to Cate and Riverhead Books for the Instagram giveaway for Modern Lovers! I had such a hard time choosing which to read first. Every time I walk into the room, I can hear the books not chosen screaming at me Pick me! Pick me! I’m starting to think I need a two month tropical vacation to work my way through my ever growing TBR pile. Anyone else feeling the same way?

I love the feeling of purchasing a new book which is probably why the TBR pile gets out of hand. I’ve really been trying to be better about the book buying, but sometimes I just can’t resist ha! And to make things worse, it’s my birthday month so you can bet that I’ll have another large book haul this month… I’m currently reading You Will Know Me which is going to be released this month. So far, I’m really enjoying it, but I need your help. What should I read next? Comment below and happy reading!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

