TBR: July 2016

A great stack of books I hope to finish in July…

Hey friends! I’ve debated whether or not I wanted to actually do a TBR pile this month… I’ve been so terrible lately about sticking to it and end up choosing whatever calls to me, but I really wanted to get through this pile because the amazing BookSparks sent some really great reads my way in their July box. So, I’d love to get through them since a majority will be released this very month! WOO!! Stay tuned for full reviews as I work my way through. I’m currently reading You Will Know Me. What’s your first read of the month??

Purchase your copies from Amazon here:

You Will Know Me by Megan Abbott

The Choices We Make by Karma Brown

So Close by Emma McLaughlin and Nicola Kraus

Untethered by Julie Lawson Timmer

Modern Lovers by Emma Straub

Sweet Tooth Volume 6

I Hate Fairyland

2 thoughts on “TBR: July 2016

Leave a Reply

