Book Haul: April & May 2016

Added a few great books to the TBR pile this month!

I only allowed myself to pick up books on my travels during April. This way I was restricted from buying too many books, but not on a total ban. I was so proud haha I only picked up 2 books and even won a book from a giveaway on Instagram! Score!! Find out what I picked up in April…

My restriction didn’t last long, but the good news is I gave myself a limit – $20 for the entire month of May. I went to my trusted bookstore, 2nd & Charles, and picked up one book for FREE and the others for the $20. It was a pretty great month! Super excited for another CoHo book. EEK!

Purchase your copy from Amazon here:

Brooklyn by Colm Toibin

The Regulars by Georgia Clark

Paper Girls Volume 1

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

The Shack by William P. Young

Silver Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick

Eclipse by Stephanie Meyer

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover

Leave a Reply

