Book Review: He Will Be My Ruin by K.A. Tucker

“This man was once my salvation. Now he will be my ruin.”

Gripping | 5/5 stars | Buy your copy of He Will Be My Ruin

Overview: 
Maggie receives a devastating phone call about her best friend, Celine. The police tell Maggie that Celine has committed suicide, but she doesn’t believe it even if all the evidence does point to suicide. Maggie’s suspicion grows after finding clues like this, “This man was once my salvation. Now he will be my ruin.” Becoming more confident that Celine was murdered, she hires a Private Investigator and promises to get this case solved.

What I loved: 
Throws you straight into all the action and then rewinds to reveal how we got there, its hard to put down, and had me questioning EVERYONE!!

What I didn’t: Lingering questions…Sequel?!

If you liked You, Sharp Objects, The Girl on the Train, then: grab this one. Right now.

For my full review of He Will Be My Ruin, click play!

5 thoughts on “Book Review: He Will Be My Ruin by K.A. Tucker

Leave a Reply

