TBR: March 2016

Books I wanted to read in March. I was a little ambitious!

I had a slightly ambitious TBR for March and sadly I didn’t get to them all… but that’s life I suppose. I can’t wait to share what I actually did read (full reviews coming soon!) I started The Swans of Fifth Avenue that month and when I couldn’t get into it, I set it aside and moved on to another. I have finally finished it, but it did take me two months. Have you ever had a book that you struggled with?

Order your copies here:

Hidden Bodies by Caroline Kepnes

The One That Got Away by Leigh Himes

The Swans of Fifth Avenue by Melanie Benjamin

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys

Lumberjanes Volume 1 by Noelle Stevenson

Leave a Reply

