Wrap Up: February 2016

My favorite read of the month was…

Today’s video shares my reads during the month of February. I read 6 books – one of which was an Advanced Reader Copy (aka an ARC)! I enjoyed every book I read during the month and highly recommend them all. Fangirl though, has got to be my favorite! Full reviews will be linked below as they get blogged! Are any of these one of your favorites?

Order your copies here:
The Choice by Nicholas Sparks

*Soppy by Philippa Rice |

You by Caroline Kepnes | FULL REVIEW

*Nimona by Noelle Stevenson |

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell | FULL REVIEW

The Yoga of Max’s Discontent by Karan Bajaj | FULL REVIEW

*Full review coming soon!

One thought on “Wrap Up: February 2016

Leave a Reply

