Book Haul: February 2016

There wasn’t just one book that had me super excited… there were several!

I managed to haul 23 books (whoa) during February. You can check out the 15 books I picked up at 2nd and Charles, watch the shopping trip at 2nd and Charles, or watch below for the remaining books I picked up. There wasn’t just one book that had me super excited… there were several! Hidden Bodies, He Will Be My Ruin, Me Before You, it goes on and on!

Order your copies here:
He Will Be My Ruin by K.A. Tucker | FULL REVIEW

Hidden Bodies by Caroline Kepnes | FULL REVIEW

Where’d You Go Bernadette by Maria Semple – still on my list!

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes | FULL REVIEW

The Beautiful American by Jeanne Mackin – haven’t read it yet

*The Swans of Fifth Avenue by Melanie Benjamin

The Walking Dead – Compendium One by Robert Kirkman, Charlie Adlard, and Cliff Rathburn – it’s HUGE! Still working my way through…

*Full reviews coming soon!!

Leave a Reply

