Wrap up: January 2016

My favorite book that month would have to be…

I read a total of 6 books during the month of January. They were really great too! I read and watched The 5th Wave which was awesome, but I think my favorite book that month would have to be Before We Were Strangers! It was SO so cute and I loved the characters (the main guy, Matt, was a photographer for National Geographic! I’m a photographer too so yay to this!!) Confess was a close second okay or maybe it was The 5th Wave… Anyways, you can watch the video for more of my thoughts and opinions or click below for more in depth reviews on each. Don’t forget to comment below and let me know if you’ve read any of these :)

Happy Wednesday friends!!

Order your copies here:

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn | FULL REVIEW

Before We Were Strangers by Renee Carlino | FULL REVIEW

Confess by Colleen Hoover | FULL REVIEW

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey | FULL REVIEW

The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey | FULL REVIEW

The Good Neighbor by A.J. Banner | FULL REVIEW

Lady Killer by Joelle Jones & Jamie S. Rich

Leave a Reply

