Book Review: The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

Don’t always judge the book by the hype friends!

Read | 4/5 stars | Buy your copy of The Infinite Sea

Overview: Camp Haven just came crashing down. The group of survivors that escaped the death camp is now on the run and we’re left wondering how will they survive knowing they’re being hunted by The Others.

What I loved: Getting to read things from The Others perspective, but what surprised me the most is how much better this was than I expected (don’t always judge by the hype friends!)

What I didn’t: The action was spread further out, it didn’t keep me on the edge of my seat.

If you liked The 5th Wave, Hunger Games, or Divergent: this series is great too! Grab your copy of the final book in the trilogy, The Last Star!

For my full review of The Infinite Sea, click play! Oh boy… I just realized months later that it didn’t upload the edited video, it uploaded the entire unedited video. That’s fun hahaha And Butters doesn’t like when I make videos. Can you tell that she wants ALL the attention? Sorry for her rudeness 😉 

2 thoughts on “Book Review: The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

Leave a Reply

