Hello + Welcome to jessislibrary!

Just another way to connect with more book loving friends!

I’m so excited to finally start a blog dedicated to all things bookish! At the beginning of this year, I started a Bookstagram account and absolutely adore the community. Never in a million years would I have thought that it would be so welcoming and supportive. I’ve made so many amazing friends there so of course I couldn’t wait to start a blog. I know that blogging takes time and commitment, but I blog weekly for my business so I think I can handle this too πŸ˜‰ It’s such a great outlet and another way to connect with more book loving friends! Leave your Bookstagram handle below so I can follow!!

I’m really looking forward to sharing my thoughts and opinions with you, so I ask that you please join me in leaving comments, requests for posts you’d like to see here, and book recommendations!

Again, thank you for stopping by!

Screen Shot 2016-06-09 at 11.12.16 PM.png

3 thoughts on “Hello + Welcome to jessislibrary!

Leave a Reply

